how, why?

25.01.17

i should be studying

or brushing up on my report.

keyword: should.

but here i am writing away about you.

it’s only the beginning of 2017, how dare you drain out on me so soon?

how dare you let me walk into a new year thinking that i had everything i ever needed with me?

how could you make me believe and trust in the fact that all that is dragging me down has been left behind in my past?

how could you give me so much hope and suddenly decide that i was undeserving and you slowly take it all away from me, again, how could you?

 

where do i go in such a place where misery sits in every edge and corner, every nook and cranny? do you actually expect me to survive here all alone?

why do you have to do this to me?

tell me why, life, tell me.

 

nana

Standard

Leave a Reply

