but who cares.

10.08.16 

you weren’t here when i needed you the most

you frowned and you turned down all my pleas

and my cries for help to pull me up and hold me close

you felt like i couldn’t tell, if whatever i went through was really hell

as much as you fixed me, was all of it just for you to break me ? 

but at the end of the day who cares, when all i’m left with is feeling depressed 

now my future seems so unforeseen, with nothing left for me to hold on in between

but again i ask, who cares ? 

for we both know we can’t break a heart that’s already broken.


nana

Standard

Leave a Reply

