ugly.

20.10.14

i took a look at my scars today. at my whole appearance actually. and i felt like smashing the mirror. i looked so freaking ugly. my scars were all over my waistline, there were white lines on my upper arm and my thighs had ugly marks on it. aside from that, i noticed my ribs, collarbones and hipbones were all very much visible…like as though they were protruding out ? i feel so ugly deep down inside. what am i gonna do…funny how even with all these ugly scars, i still want to hurt myself even more.

nana

Standard

Leave a Reply

